The Early Bird Business Exchange, Sherborne

COVID-19 UPDATE
Due to the current uncertainty and concern over a second peak and without being able to offer members enough safe space to network safely, meetings are unlikely to commence again until some time in the New Year, although this too will have to be re-evaluated nearer the time.
Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

EBBX Sherborne is a group of friendly local business owners and colleagues who meet every fortnight on a Wednesday morning at Castle Gardens in Sherborne from 7am to 9am.

Our aim is to have well-led and structured meetings that are friendly and enjoyable too and promote strong working relationships built on trust and reputation. We understand that business can be challenging, and we are proud of our supportive culture and the strong links that have been developed between our members.

We welcome new members from the area who would also like to work and build strong working relationships with like-minded businesses, who understand that it is not just about selling to the room but about working together for mutual benefit.

NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON - PLEASE CHECK BACK

Telephone

07903 651 493 (Angela)

E-mail

info@sherbornebusinessexchange.co.uk

Our Members

John Rawlins

Steele Rose & Co

john@jprawlins.co.uk

www.steelerose.co.uk

Will Writer

Nick Taylor

HR Dept

07540 051 016

nick.taylor@hrdept.co.uk

www.hrdept.co.uk

Employment Support Service

Sandi Snashall

Travel Counsellors

01258 807640

sandi.snashall@travelcounsellors.com

www.travelcounsellors.com/sandi.snashall

Travel Counsellor

Brian Ritchie

Redlink Alliance

01935 420400

brian.ritchie@redlinkalliance.co.uk

www.redlinkalliance.co.uk

Buying Group

Gene Stoddart

iSAAC Support

01935 804433

gene@isaac-support.com

www.isaac-support.com

Apple Support

James Oliver

Strategic Solutions

01935 817903 / 07824 389750

james.oliver@ssfs.co

www.ssfs.co

Financial Adviser

Angela Scott

Utility Warehouse/Smarter Lower Bills

01258 818279 / 07903 651493

angela@smarterlowerbills.com

www.smarterlowerbills.com

Utilities Provider

Richard James

Solicitors Title

richard.james@solicitorstitle.co.uk

www.solicitorstitle.co.uk

Solicitor

Paul Cooper

Sherborne Web Design

01935 813241

paul@sherbornewebdesign.co.uk

www.sherbornewebdesign.co.uk

Web Based Solutions

Amanda Whitlock

Total Wellbeing Matters

07786 251637

info@totalwellbeingmatters.com

www.totalwellbeingmatters.com

Home Support Services

James Flynn

Milborne Port Computers

01963 250788 / 07540 646670

office@computing-mp.co.uk

www.computing-mp.co.uk

Small Business Computer Services

Stephen Rendall

Ivan Rendall & Co

01935 422793

stephen@rendalls.co.uk

www.rendalls.co.uk

Accountant

Sarah Attwood

Thrive Health & Wellness

07708 926000

sarah@thrivehealthwellness.co.uk

www.thrivehealthwellness.co.uk

Natural Health